Committee

Chairman

Tony Frewer

chairman@cheltenhamchamberorchestra.org.uk

Secretary

Angela Walker

secretary@cheltenhamchamberorchestra.org.uk

Treasurer

Peter Kerr

treasurer@cheltenhamchamberorchestra.org.uk

Orchestral Manager

Fiona Beck

manager@cheltenhamchamberorchestra.org.uk

Librarian

Rosemary Wootton

librarian@cheltenhamchamberorchestra.org.uk

Publicity

Laura Morris

publicity@cheltenhamchamberorchestra.org.uk

Playing Members

Christine Riley

Stephen Pett

www.000webhost.com